UAP Catanduanes Chapter has new set of officers for FY 2019-20
posted 28-Aug-2019  ·  
611 views  ·   0 comments  ·  

The United Architects of the Philippines (UAP) Catanduanes Chapter has a new set of officers for 2019-2020.

The chapter officers, headed by Arch. Judd Gillan T. Sorrera as its president, were inducted into office jointly with the other chapter presidents and officers of District B5 at the UAP Turn-over Ceremony and Joint Induction of Officers and New Members at Bituon Beach Resort, Mobo, Masbate last Aug. 9 2019.

The other officers of the architect’s organization in Catanduanes are: Arch. Catherine Santelices-Santillan, VP – Programs; Arch. Ethelbert S. Resuello, VP - Operations; Arch. Jennylen R. Vargas – Secretary; Arch. Pepito G. Talan – Treasurer; Arch. Edd James C. Rubio – Auditor; and Directors Arch. Isobelle T. Pastor; Arch. Emerito J. Decena; Arch. Val Anthony T. Reyes; Arch. Jose C. Ong; and Arch. Mario L. Alberto as Ex-Officio Officers.

New chapter members who were inducted into the organization are Arch. John Loteriña of Marcelo Alberto, Virac, Catanduanes and Arch. Lorena Arcilla-Abundo of San Pablo, Virac, Catanduanes. 

As a provincial chapter and with the economic reality in the province, not all its members are actively based in Catanduanes, but are scattered across the country and are making good in their respective architectural journeys. But the common denominator is that all are deeply rooted in Catanduanes, as most got their first knowledge in the province’s elementary and high schools.

new to
connect with us to leave a comment.
connect thru
home home album photo album blogs blogs